San Holo Future

San Holo has just released a remix album for his latest track, “The Future (ft. James Vincent McMorrow).” It includes exciting reworks by diverse artists like Franky Rizardo, Taska Black, Wingtip, Snavs and Feint. The remixes draw on a myriad of dance genres from drum & bass and house to R&B and soul.

This is the follow-up to the San Holo mega-hit “Light,” which has drawn over 70M streams on Spotify. He is quickly earning the reputation of one of the fastest growing talents in electronic music. San Holo is not just an artist, he is a producer, DJ and runs the bitbird label.

San Holo recently played celebrated shows at festivals like Lollapalooza and Bonnaroo. He is launching a North American tour this fall. Check out tour dates here. Buy your tickets to the Novo in Los Angeles on December 1st here.

Listen to “The Future” Remix album here.

The Future Remix Track List:

1. The Future – Taska Black Remix
2. The Future – Autolaser Remix
3. The Future – Jupe Remix
4. The Future – Anomalie Remix
5. The Future – Marcioz Remix
6. The Future – Fytch Remix
7. The Future – Vincent Remix
8. The Future – Snavs Remix
9. The Future – Franky Rizardo Remix
10. The Future – Feint Remix
11. The Future – Wingtip Remix
12. The Future – Andrew Luce Remix
13. The Future – GOSLO Remix

Listen to “The Future (ft. James Vincent McMorrow)” below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here