Restless Streets Premieres New EP ‘Together’ via Myspace


Restless Streets

Albany, NY has produced the next big thing in melodic rock music. Calling themselves Restless Streets, the 6-piece band is happy to reveal that their brand new EP titled Together is premiering today with the help of Myspace.

On the new EP, the band states: Together is the soundtrack of young love, and the intense confusion and distress it can bring when a bond is broken. We talk about our experiences with sex, pain, bliss, addiction, heartbreak, and everything that happens when those feelings combine.

The EP digs itself into the common themes in everyone’s lives. From romance to heartbreak, the collection of 7 tracks delivers listener’s a comprehensive look into morals, tragedy and youthfulness angst.

Listen to the new album via Myspace by clicking here! Together will be released this Friday, April 28th, 2017. To preorder a physical copy of the album, click here!

For more information visit:

Together Tracklist:

1. “A Little More Us”
2. “Roots Dig In”
3. “Twin Flame”
4. “Wrong Kids”
5. “Glow”
6. “Drive Fast”
7. “Dreamers”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here