KORN SHARE NEW SONG “COLD”

0
6356

KORN has shared “Cold,” a brand-new song off their widely anticipated new album. “Cold” is available today at all DSPs with an official visualizer streaming now on KORN’s YouTube channel. KORN’s new LP, ‘THE NOTHING‘, will be released September 13th on Elektra Records / Roadrunner Records.

Listen to the new track “Cold” by clicking below:

“Cold” follows ‘THE NOTHING‘’s lead single “You’ll Never Find Me,” which is rapidly ascending Billboard’s “Mainstream Rock Songs” chart. “You’ll Never Find Me” is joined by an Andzej Gavriss directed official music video streaming now on KORN’s YouTube channel. Upon release “You’ll Never Find Me” trended Top 10 worldwide on YouTube, with KORN vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborating on the forthcoming LP:

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where the balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.

KORN’s THE NOTHING is available for pre-order with exclusive bundles available at www.kornofficial.com. THE NOTHING follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING, which debuted at #4 on the “Billboard 200,” #1 on both the “Top Rock Albums” and “Hard Rock Albums” charts, #3 on the “Current Albums chart,” and includes the GRAMMY® Award-nominated single “Rotting In Vain.”

KORN is currently out on a North American co-headline tour with Alice In Chains which is proving to be a summer blockbuster, selling nearly 250,000 tickets in just the first two weeks of the six-week stint. The tour features Underoath as special guests on all dates – with Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 opening on select dates – and includes stops in New York, Toronto, Denver, and more before wrapping September 4th in Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre. Tickets for all dates are on sale now and can be accessed by clicking here!

KORN and ALICE IN CHAINS 2019 Tour Dates:

Fri Aug 02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater*
Sat Aug 03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^
Tue Aug 06 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*
Wed Aug 07 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Fri Aug 09 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^
Sat Aug 10 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre*
Sun Aug 11 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center*
Tue Aug 13 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre*
Wed Aug 14 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Fri Aug 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center*
Sat Aug 17 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion+
Sun Aug 18 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center+
Tue Aug 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+
Wed Aug 21 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Sun Aug 25 Denver, CO Pepsi Center+
Tue Aug 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 30 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+
Sat Aug 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+
Mon Sep 02 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+
Wed Sep 04 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre+
Sun OCT 13 Sacramento, CA Aftershock Festival#

*with HO99O9
+with FEVER 333
^support TBA
# Festival Date

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here